Physical Address

2325 Third Street, Suite #229
San Francisco, CA
94107 USA (map)
Phone: +1 (415) 255-4879

GENERAL Contact & PRESS Inquiries

info@futureforms.us

WORK OR INTERNSHIPS

work@futureforms.us


FOUNDING PARTNERS

Jason Kelly Johnson - Co-Founder and Design Principal (jason@futureforms.us)
Nataly Gattegno - Co-Founder and Design Principal (nataly@futureforms.us)

CURRENT STAFF

Brian McKinney - Associate and Project Manager (brian@futureforms.us)
Carlos Sabogal - Associate and Senior Computational Designer (carlos@futureforms.us)
Natalie Abbott - Designer and Fabricator (nat@futureforms.us)
Cristina Bejarano Cobo - Studio Manager and Fabricator (cristina@futureforms.us)
Chris Leo - Designer (chris.leo@futureforms.us)


PAST CONTRIBUTORS

Diana Acosta, Jon Acosta, Michael Ageno, Ji Ahn, Sitou Akolly, Fernando Amenedo, Michael Atherton, Steve Brummond, Taylor Burgess, Mark Campos, Amanda Chang, Alan Chiang, Nainoa Cravalho, Laura Dell'Anno, Ripon DeLeon, Anthony Diaz, Osma Dossani, Cameron Eng, Zach Fish, Joel Frank, Paul Fromm, Beth Haber, Andrei Hakhovich, Nava Haghighi, Karey Helms, John Hobart Smith, Greg Hurcomb, Jonathan Izen, Gavin Johns, Steven Johnson, Wendy Ju, Rachel Kao, Thomas Kelley, Shawn Komlos, Elliot Larson, Lawrence Le, Jeremy Luebker, Jeff Maeshiro, David Malda, Suzanne Mathew, Evan Moring, Marianna Munguia-Chang, Carrie Norman, Kezia Ofiesh, Katarina Richter, Troy Rogers, Sergio Sandoval, Colin Schupman, Katherine Seth, Ari Sogin, David Spittler, Elaine Suh, Nick Taylor, Anthony Viola, Joy Wang, Ben Ward, Bo Wonkalasin, Ed Yung. (PS: If your name is missing we apologize! Please e-mail us!)


Sign up to receive our Quarterly Newsletter

Name *
Name
BitStream_by_FutureCitiesLab_6.jpg
39855143173_91d34ec423_o.jpg